top of page

Clifford L. Norman

Awarded The W. Edwards Deming Medal 2023

"For being a voracious learner who challenges, advocates, coaches, and mentors others in making improvements to the world through profound understanding and application of Deming's philosophy and thinking."

"Each year, the American Society for Quality (ASQ) recognizes outstanding leadership in quality with the Society's prestigious medals and awards. These awards recognize individuals for superior achievements in the development, promotion, and communication of quality information and documentation. Awards and medals are named after people who have made outstanding achievements in the field of quality."


PKP Awards

Best 2021.jpg
2019 Award.JPG
Award 2020 (2).jpg
bottom of page